Billie Holiday - Classic Lady Day Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £40.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.


Track List:
Disc 1
1. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)
2. Blue Moon
3. You Go To My Head
4. You Turned The Tables On Me
5. Easy To Love
6. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
7. I Only Have Eyes For You
8. Solitude
9. Everything I Have Is Yours
10. Love For Sale
11. Moonglow
12. Tenderly
Disc 2
1. If The Moon Turns Green
2. Remember
3. Autumn In New York
4. My Man
5. Lover, Come Back To Me
6. Stormy Weather
7. Yesterdays
8. He's Funny That Way
9. I Can't Face The Music
10. How Deep Is The Ocean?
11. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
12. I Cried For You
Disc 3
1. Prelude To A Kiss
2. When Your Lover Has Gone
3. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
4. Nice Work If You Can Get It
5. I've Got A Right To Sing The Blues
6. What's New
7. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
8. Everything I Have Is Yours
Disc 4
1. Lady Sings The Blues
2. Trav'lin Light
3. I Must Have That Man!
4. Some Other Spring
5. Strange Fruit
6. No Good Man
7. God Bless The Child
8. Good Morning Heartache
9. Love Me Or Leave Me
10. Too Marvelous For Words
11. Willow Weep For Me
12. I Thought About You
Disc 5
1. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
2. Cheek To Cheek
3. Ill Wind
4. Speak Low
5. I Wished On The Moon
6. But Not For Me
7. All Or Nothing At All
8. We'll Be Together Again
9. Sophisticated Lady
10. April In Paris
11. Say It Isn't So
12. Love Is Here To Stay

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type