Barbra Streisand - The Music...The Memories...The Magic! Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.98

🎄 UK delivery arrives before Christmas 🎁

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. People
2. The Way We Were
3. Introductory Remarks
4. Everything
5. Being at War with Each Other
6. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
7. Evergreen
8. You Dont Bring Me Flowers
9. Being Alive
10. Directing Movies
11. Papa, Can
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type