Acoustic 70s - Acoustic 70s [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.48

    Step back in time with 'Acoustic 70s', a nostalgic collection of stripped-down hits from the iconic era. Featuring acoustic renditions from legendary artists such as James Taylor, Joni Mitchell, and Cat Stevens, this album captures the essence of 70s folk and soft...

    More info

Step back in time with 'Acoustic 70s', a nostalgic collection of stripped-down hits from the iconic era. Featuring acoustic renditions from legendary artists such as James Taylor, Joni Mitchell, and Cat Stevens, this album captures the essence of 70s folk and soft rock. Carefully curated tracks showcase the raw talent and emotional depth of these musicians, offering a serene listening experience that transports you to a simpler time. Whether you're a fan of classic acoustic music or simply appreciate the beauty of timeless melodies, 'Acoustic 70s' is a must-have addition to your music collection.
Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Maggie May - Rod Stewart

  2. Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard - Paul Simon

  3. Wild World - Cat Stevens

  4. Knockin' on Heaven's Door - Bob Dylan

  5. 1 - Don McLean

  6. Jolene - Dolly Parton

  7. Stuck In The Middle With You - Stealers Wheel

8. Walk On The Wild Side - Lou Reed

  1. I Can See Clearly Now - Johnny Nash

  2. The Joker - Steve Miller Band

  3. You're So Vain - Carly Simon

  4. Chuck E's In Love - Rickie Lee Jones

  5. Willin' - Little Feat

  6. Midnight Rider - The Allman Brothers Band

  7. Listen To The Music - The Doobie Brothers

  8. Dust In The Wind - Kansas

  9. Time In a Bottle - Jim Croce

  10. Wuthering Heights - Kate Bush

  11. Into The Mystic - Van Morrison

  12. Layla (Live) [Unplugged] - Eric Clapton

Disc 2

  1. Imagine - John Lennon

  2. She's Always A Woman - Billy Joel

  3. Your Song - Elton John

  4. Without You - Harry Nilsson

  5. Bridge Over Troubled Water - Simon and Garfunkel

  6. If You Leave Me Now - Chicago

  7. Everything I Own - Bread

  8. Ooh La La - Faces

  9. Summer Breeze - Seals and Crofts

  10. Seagull - Bad Company

  11. Woodstock (Single Version) - Matthews' Southern Comfort

  12. Dance With Me - Orleans

  13. Uncle John's Band - Grateful Dead

  14. Because The Night - Patti Smith Group

  15. Baker Street (Edit) - Gerry Rafferty

  16. Lotta Love - Nicolette Larson

  17. Love Me Like A Man - Bonnie Raitt

  18. Jesus Was A Cross Maker - Judee Sill

  19. Love Hurts - Emmylou Harris and Gram Parsons

  20. Desperado - Linda Ronstadt

Disc 3

  1. Songbird - Fleetwood Mac

  2. Fire And Rain - James Taylor

  3. A Horse with No Name - America

  4. One Of These Things First - Nick Drake

  5. May You Never - John Martyn

  6. I Don't Want To Talk About It - Crazy Horse

  7. If You Could Read My Mind - Gordon Lightfoot

  8. Cat's In The Cradle - Harry Chapin

  9. The Air That I Breathe - The Hollies

  10. Year of the Cat - Al Stewart

  11. Tie A Yellow Ribbon - Tony Orlando and Dawn

  12. Wishing On A Star - Rose Royce

  13. Never Ending Song Of Love - Delaney and Bonnie

  14. Alone Again (Naturally) - Gilbert O'Sullivan

  15. Short People - Randy Newman

  16. Sunshine (Go Away Today) - Jonathan Edwards

  17. I'd Really Love To See You Tonight - England Dan And John Ford Coley

  18. St Elmo's Fire - Michael Franks

  19. I Only Have Eyes for You - Art Garfunkel

  20. Three Times A Lady - Commodores

  • Product Type: Audio CD
  • Barcode: 190295723996
Delivery and Returns
Dispatch Information: Dispatch times vary by item and items are only dispatched on UK working days – not weekends or UK Bank Holidays. Items marked "Sent Sameday" will be dispatched on the day of purchase if bought before 1pm GMT. "Sent Same Day" items bought after 1pm GMT or on a non-working day will be dispatched on the next working day. We aim to dispatch all other items within 5-7 working days.

Delivery Information: We aim to deliver your order as quickly and efficiently as possible. All UK orders are dispatched using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service and the standard delivery times are 2-3 business days. Please note that delivery times for overseas orders will vary depending on your location and the shipping option you choose during checkout.

Shipping Costs: We offer free delivery on all UK orders and free worldwide delivery on orders over £15.

Tracking Your Order: All UK orders are tracked. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive a tracking number via email. You can use this tracking number to monitor the progress of your delivery on the Royal Mail Track and Trace website.

Returns and Exchanges: We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not happy with your order, you may return it within 28 days of the item being dispatched for a refund or exchange. Please note the following guidelines:
- Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging – items that have been opened or had shrink wrap removed are not eligible for return or refund.
- Make sure to include your order number in the returned package.

How to Initiate a Return: To initiate a return or exchange, please contact our customer service team. The team is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have about the process.

Refund Processing: Refunds will be processed as soon as we receive your item back into our warehouse. Replacements are subject to availability and if a replacement is not available, a refund will be issued.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team or check out our FAQ’s. We're here to help ensure your shopping experience is enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for choosing Chalkys!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type