Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Black Rebel Motorcycle Club (Gatefold Sleeve) [180gm 2LP Black Vinyl]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.38

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Love Burns
2. Red Eyes And Tears
3. Whatever Happened To My Rock N Roll (punk song)
4. Awake
5. White Palms
6. As Sure As The Sun
7. Rifles
8. Too Real
9. Spread Your Love
10. Head Up High
11. Salvation
Disc 2
1. At My Door (bonus track)
2. Screaming Gun (bonus track)
3. Tonights With You (bonus track)
4. Loaded Gun (bonus track)

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type