Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy [VINYL] Sent Sameday*

  • Sale
  • Regular price £50.98

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped. All items shipped within 3 working days of payment. Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2


Disc 1

1. Dark Fantasy feat. Teyana Taylor, Nicki Minaj and Bon Iver

2. Gorgeous feat. KiD CuDi and Raekwon


4. All Of The Lights (Interlude)

5. All Of The Lights

Disc 2

1. Monster feat. JAY-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj and Bon Iver

2. So Appalled feat. JAY-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz and The RZA

3. Devil In A New Dress feat. Rick Ross

Disc 3

1. Runaway feat. Pusha T

2. Hell Of A Life

3. Blame Game feat. John Legend

4. Lost In The World feat. Bon Iver

5. Who Will Survive In America

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type