ULTRAVOX - Quartet (Half Speed Master 2LP) [VINYL]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.48

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.
All items shipped within 3 working days of payment. Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2.

Track List:
Side A
1 Reap The Wild Wind
2 Serenade
3 Mine For Life
4 Hymn
Side B
1 Visions In Blue
2 When The Scream Subsides
3 We Came To Dance
4 Cut And Run
5 The Sing (We Go)
Side C
1 Reap the Wild Wind (Single Version)
2 Hosanna (In Excelsis Deo)
3 Hymn (Single Version)
4 Monument
5 The Thin Wall (Live at Hammersmith Odeon, Oct. 1981)
Side D
1 Visions In Blue (Single Version)
2 Break Your Back
3 Reap The Wild Wind (Live at the Hammersmith Odeon, Dec. 1982)
4 We Came To Dance (Single Version)
5 Overlook (Short Version)

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type